مهلا،

نحن HSM

حل شامل لمنزل أحلامك.

مطابخ مباشرة من الصين

مطبخ معاصر

مطبخ غير رسمي

الداخلية مجلس الوزراء

كونترتوب

منزل تخصيص الخبراء

HSM هي شركة تصنيع خزانات مباشرة من الصين نمت من طلب عملائنا الذين رغبوا في الحصول على أثاث عالي الجودة بدون علامة سعر باهظة. لذلك قمنا بتطوير هذا العمل لتصنيع خزانات مخصصة وأثاث عالي الجودة لعملائنا في الخارج الذين كانوا يتطلعون إلى تأثيث منازلهم الجديدة بقطع عالية الجودة. نحن نقدم تجربة حيث يمكنك تحديد هذه الاختيارات عبر الإنترنت في صالة العرض الخاصة بنا وسيتم شحن المنتجات إليك دون أي إزعاج. نحن نقدم خيارات أثاث عالية الجودة توفر لك المال في نهاية المطاف ، مقارنة بسعر الأثاث المحلي.

خدمة حل محطة واحدة

لدينا فريق تصميم للعمل مع العميل على مفهوم التصميم الخاص بهم ، للمطابخ ، بالباطل الحمام ، الغسيل ، أردية الحمام ، الخزائن ، الخزائن للدراسة ، البار ، غرفة النبيذ والمزيد.

فعالة للغاية من حيث التكلفة

نحن مصممون محترفون ومصنعون مباشرون. نحن فخورون بأن نقدم خدماتنا لأكثر من آلاف العملاء الذين أصبحت تصاميم أحلامهم حقيقة في منازلهم.

العمال الودودين والمهرة

يضمن HSM استخدام تدابير مراقبة الجودة في إتمام تصنيع منتجك. ضمان أننا نقدم الجودة ومعايير عالية من الصنعة.

لماذا نحن

نحن نساعدك على التصميم
الحياة التي تريدها.

حتى لو لم يكن لديك مفهوم الخزائن المخصصة. سوف نزود 1: 1 مع المصمم لإعطائك نصيحة احترافية وفقًا للقياسات الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنساعدك في اختيار أسلوب المطبخ وأسلوب الباب الذي تفضله على موقعنا على الإنترنت خلال هذه الفترة. سوف نقدم خدمة تصميم ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية وفقًا لقياساتك وأسلوبك. عادة ، سنقوم بإنشاء رسومات ملونة ثلاثية الأبعاد خلال ساعات 48، إذا كانت لديك متطلبات جديدة تحتاج إلى التغيير ، فسنقدم لك أيضًا العروض مجانًا.

نحن نقدر ونحترم أن منزلك هو المكان الذي ترغب أنت وعائلتك فيه بالراحة والاسترخاء في مساحة تتيح لك الاستمتاع بجميع وسائل الراحة ومتعة الحياة. هذا ما نفهمه أنه أمر بالغ الأهمية لكل أسرة ، وعلى مدار الـ 16 عامًا الماضية ، قمنا بتقديم حلول منزلية مخصصة للعائلات التي فاقت توقعاتها.

ريتشارد

رئيس المصمم

ELEGANT

شاهد تصميم 2021 الجديد لخزائن المطبخ

منزل HSM
تصميم

بدء التشغيل

بلوق

كيف تصمم مطبخ أحلامك الاسكندنافي

المطابخ الاسكندنافية هي الأفضل من حيث البساطة والتصميم العملي المذهل. من أفضل الأشياء في المطبخ الاسكندنافي أنه ليس فقط

Home

KITCHEN CABINETS FROM CHINA
Summer Sale! Up to 35% Off!

FREE SHIPPING to your address on orders over $3,000

Extra 5% off orders over $6,000

Extra 7.5% off orders over $9,500

Extra 10% off orders over $15,500

Buy and Import high end Custom Kitchen Cabinets from China

Contemporary Kitchen

Casual Kitchen

Traditional Kitchen

Material

Cabinet Interiors

Countertops

House Customize Experts

HSM is a cabinets direct manufacturer from China that grew from a demand from our customers who desired high end quality furniture without the expensive price tag. So we developed this business to manufacturer custom cabinets and source quality furniture for our overseas clients who were looking to furnish their new homes with quality high end pieces. We offer an experience where you make these choices online at our showroom and products will be shipped to you without the inconvenience. We offer quality furniture choices that end up saving you money, compared to the price of local furniture.

One stop solution service

We have a design team to work with the client on their design concept, for kitchens, bathroom vanities, laundry, walk-in-wall robes, cupboards, cabinetry for the study, bar, wine room and more.

Highly cost effective

We are professional designers and direct manufacturers. We are proud to have serviced over thousands of clients who have had their dream designs become a reality in their homes.

Friendly & skilled workers

HSM ensure quality control measures are employed in the completion of the manufacture of your product. ensuring we deliver on quality and high standards of workmanship.

%high end custom kitchen cabinets from China %HSM

Why us

We help you design
the life you want.

Even if you don’t have an concept of custom cabinets. We will provide 1:1 WITH DESIGNER to give you professional advice according to your measurement. In addition, we will assist you in picking the kitchen style and door style you love on our website during this period. We will provide free 3d design service according to your measurement and style. Normally, we will generate color 3d renderings within 48 hours, if you have new requirements that need to be changed, we will also provide you the renderings for free.

We appreciate and respect that your house is a place where you and your family want to unwind and relax in a space that allows you to enjoy all the comforts and pleasures of life. This is what we understand is paramount to every family and for the past 16 years we have been delivering customised home solutions to families which have exceeded their expectations.

Hancus

Head of designer

ELEGANT

SEE OUR 2020 NEW DESIGN OF KITCHEN CABINETS

%high end custom kitchen cabinets from China %HSM

interior
Design

GETTING STARTED

Our Blog