أنماط الباب

هذه بعض نماذج أنماط الأبواب ، نحن نقدم 160+ نمط باب للاختيار ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على الكتالوج!

ألوان مطلية

هذه بعض عينات الألوان المرسومة ، نحن نقدم أكثر من 60 لونًا للاختيار ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على الكتالوج!

تشطيبات وصمة عار

هذه بعض عينات التشطيبات ، نحن نقدم أكثر من 25 مادة للاختيار ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على الكتالوج!

خدمة حل وقفة واحدة ، احصل بسهولة على منتجات مثالية لمنزلك!

استشارة مجانية للتصميم

حتى لو لم يكن لديك مفهوم الخزائن المخصصة. سوف نقدم 1: 1 مع المصمم لنقدم لك المشورة المهنية وفقًا للقياس الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنساعدك في اختيار أسلوب المطبخ وأسلوب الباب الذي تفضله على موقعنا على الإنترنت خلال هذه الفترة.

عروض ثلاثية الأبعاد ملونة مجانية

سوف نقدم خدمة تصميم ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية وفقًا لقياساتك وأسلوبك. عادةً ، سننشئ تصييرًا في غضون 3 ساعة ، إذا كانت لديك متطلبات جديدة تحتاج إلى تغيير ، فسنقدم لك أيضًا العروض مجانًا.

احفظ ميزانيتك

HSM هي عبارة عن خزانات مخصصة تنتج المصنع مباشرة على مدار 16 عامًا ولديها أيضًا فريق تصميم محترف لعملائنا. نحن نضمن أن جميع الخزانات التي يتم إنتاجها من HSM هي من أعلى مستويات الجودة من حيث المواد والتصنيع.

خزائن مخصصة بالكامل

أكثر من 100 تصميم للمطبخ ، وأكثر من 100 نوع من الديكورات الداخلية للخزائن ، وأكثر من 160 نوعًا من أنماط الأبواب ، وأكثر من 60 لونًا و 25+ خيارًا للاختيار ، وأكثر من 50 نوعًا من أسطح الطاولات ، والتخصيص الفردي بالكامل لك. سنحقق منزل أحلامك بأفضل الأسعار وأفضل جودة وأفضل خدمة!

HSM هو خيارك الأفضل

نحن نقدر ونحترم أن منزلك هو المكان الذي ترغب أنت وعائلتك فيه بالراحة والاسترخاء في مساحة تتيح لك الاستمتاع بجميع وسائل الراحة ومتعة الحياة. هذا ما نفهمه أنه أمر بالغ الأهمية لكل أسرة ، وعلى مدار الـ 16 عامًا الماضية ، قمنا بتقديم حلول منزلية مخصصة للعائلات التي فاقت توقعاتها. نحن نعمل عن كثب مع عملائنا لمناقشة بالتفصيل احتياجات عائلاتهم ومتطلبات نمط حياتهم لضمان توافق أفكار واحتياجات عملائنا والتصميم مع تقديم منتج مخصص يقدم صنعة قوية وجودة وتصميم متفوق. لدينا فريق تصميم للعمل مع العميل على مفهوم التصميم الخاص بهم ، للمطابخ ، ومغاسل الحمام ، والغسيل ، وأردية الحمام ، والخزائن ، وخزائن الدراسة ، والبار ، وغرفة النبيذ والمزيد. بمجرد الانتهاء من تصميماتنا مع العميل ، ننتقل العملية إلى فريق التصنيع لدينا ، الذي يضمن استخدام تدابير مراقبة الجودة في الانتهاء من تصنيع منتجك. ضمان أننا نقدم الجودة ومعايير عالية من الصنعة. لقد نفذنا كلمتنا ، ونفخر بتزويد عملائنا بأفضل حلول تصميم المنازل المصممة خصيصًا لأنماط حياتهم. نحن فخورون بأن نكون قد خدمنا أكثر من آلاف العملاء الذين أصبحت تصاميم أحلامهم حقيقة في منازلهم. شهادات عملائنا هي دليل على أننا نقدم جودة عالية يسعد العملاء بها في كل مرة. نحن نخدم العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
اكونيا
خبير مخصص للمنزل

سوف نحقق منزل أحلامك

Custom Cabinets

Door Styles

These are some of door styles sample, we offer 160+ door styles for choosing, please contact us get the catalogue!

Colors Painted

These are some of colors painted sample, we offer 60+ colors for choosing, please contact us get the catalogue!

Stain Finishes

These are some of stain finishes sample, we offer 25+ textures for choosing, please contact us get the catalogue!

One stop solution service, easily get perfect products for your house!

Free Design Consultation

Even if you don’t have an concept of custom cabinets. We will provide 1:1 WITH DESIGNER to give you professional advice according to your measurement. In addition, we will assist you in picking the kitchen style and door style you love on our website during this period.

Free Color 3D Renderings

We will provide free 3d design service according to your measurement and style. Normally, we will generate renderings within 48 hours, if you have new requirements that need to be changed, we will also provide you the renderings for free.

Save Your Budget

HSM is a Factory Direct produce Custom Cabinets over 16 years and also has a professional design team to our customers. We guarantee that all cabinets produced from HSM are of the highest quality in terms of materials and workmanship.

Fully Custom Cabinets

100+ kitchen designs, 100+ cabinet interiors types, 160+ door style types, 60+ colors and 25+ stain options for choosing, over 50+ countertop types, FULLY INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMIZE for you. We will realize your dream home with the best price, best quality, best service!

HSM is your best choice

Play Video
We appreciate and respect that your house is a place where you and your family want to unwind and relax in a space that allows you to enjoy all the comforts and pleasures of life. This is what we understand is paramount to every family and for the past 16 years we have been delivering customised home solutions to families which have exceeded their expectations. We work closely with our clients discussing in detail their family needs and lifestyle requirements ensuring that the ideas, needs of our clients and design are aligned with delivering a customised product that delivers on strong workmanship, quality and superior design. We have a design team to work with the client on their design concept, for kitchens, bathroom vanities,laundry, walk-in-wall robes, cupboards, cabinetry for the study, bar, wine room and more. Once our designs are finalised with the client, we move the process over to our manufacturing team, who ensure quality control measures are employed in the completion of the manufacture of your product. ensuring we deliver on quality and high standards of workmanship. We have delivered on our word, and take pride in supplying our clients with the best home design solutions tailored to their lifestyles. We are proud to have serviced over thousands of clients who have had their dream designs become a reality in their homes. Our client testimonials are proof that we deliver superior quality that clients are delighted with, each and every time. We service clients around the world.
%high end custom kitchen cabinets from China %HSM
hsm
HOME CUSTOM EXPERT

We will realize your dream home