هل أنت مهتم باستيراد خزائن المطبخ بسعر الجملة من الصين؟

خزائن المطبخ المخصصة من الصين

يبسط مطبخ HSM الطريقة التي توفر بها المال!

HSM هو فريق من المصممين المحترفين والمصنعين والمصدرين لخزائن المطبخ / الحمام بالجملة عالية الجودة (بالإضافة إلى دواليب غرفة النوم) ، ويقدمون خدمات شاملة مع توفير كبير! طلب أكثر من 40 دولة من كتالوج البيع بالجملة لدينا.

لماذا يجب أن تكون الشراء من الصين

يرغب المستثمرون في رؤية عائدات عندما يكون هناك الكثير من المال على المحك - خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبناء. يتوقع المقاولون تسليم مواد البناء في الموعد المحدد بالطريقة الصحيحة. يتوقع المستخدمون المتميزون الوظائف والجمال والمنتجات التي تصمد أمام اختبار الزمن. عندما تضع في الاعتبار تكلفة طلبك - ناهيك عن ضريبة القيمة المضافة والجمارك ورسوم الشحن - ستلاحظ مقدار الأموال التي يمكنك توفيرها عن طريق تقديم طلب مع شركتنا. يمكن لخبراء التصدير والاستيراد لدينا الإجابة على أي أسئلة لديك ، بغض النظر عن البلد الذي تطلب منه. قبل تقديم طلب من hsm ، تحدث إلينا وتعلم كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في توفير آلاف الدولارات.

تسويق قوي القدرات

ماذا يحتاج مشروعك؟ يمكنك العمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع مصممينا ، أو اختيار أحد تصميماتنا ، أو استخدام التصميم الخاص بك. تستخدم شركتنا معدات HOMAG الألمانية لتصنيع الخزانات بدقة. كل ما نعمل عليه يأتي بحرفية عالية. تبلغ مساحة ورشة العمل والمصنع الضخمة الخاصة بنا أكثر من 355,000 قدم مربع. تصادف أن تكون شركتنا واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة للخزائن في الصين. في الواقع ، لا يمكن لأي من منافسينا أن يضاهي الخبرة التي لدينا. نحن نركز على جودة الخدمة بينما نقدم لك قدرات إنتاج ضخمة تتمحور حول الجودة والدقة والتفاصيل. يحتوي مستودعاتنا على خمسة خطوط إنتاج فردية مستخدمة لتصوير PVC ، وحفر الفتحات ، والطلاء ، والقطع ، وربط الحافة. نحن قادرون على تقديم 6000 مجموعة مخصصة أو ما يصل إلى 9000 خزانة كل شهر.

قسم المشاريع مساعدة

يوفر لك موظفو المبيعات والإنتاج والتصميم لدينا أفضل الخدمات والمساعدة في كل مرحلة من هذه العملية. يتعرف وسطاء المشروع وشركات تصميم البناء والبنائين والمقاولين والمطورين في جميع أنحاء العالم على معاييرنا المهنية وتصميماتنا المثالية والاهتمام الدقيق. اسمح لنا بمساعدتك إذا لم تكن قد طلبت خزانة مطبخ من الصين من قبل!

يعمل HSM دائمًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع ما يلي

ملحوظة: موك لدينا عبارة عن مجموعة من خزائن المطبخ ، حتى لو كنت للاستخدام الشخصي فقط ، يمكنك أيضًا تعاون معنا ، وسنقدم لك أفضل خدمة وأفضل جودة وأفضل سعر!

لمنشئ

سيكون من المناسب جدًا أن يكون لديك مورد واحد يمكنه مساعدتك في توفير المال ، أليس كذلك؟ بفضل شركتنا ، هذا ليس حلمًا بعيد المنال! ستكون قادرًا على طلب خزانات مطبخ بالجملة ذات جودة عالية بجزء بسيط من التكلفة التي تفرضها الشركات المصنعة الأخرى. يتحدث المحترفون لدينا اللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة ويمكنهم التنقل خلال كل خطوة بالتفصيل ، مما يسمح لك بتنسيق طلبك واستيراد الأشياء التي تحتاجها. لا يمكن أن تكون عملية طلب خزانات الجودة أسهل!

التصميم والقياس

نحن نقدم رسومات ثنائية الأبعاد - وكذلك ثلاثية الأبعاد - لتبسيط مشروعك. عند الطلب ، يمكن للمصمم مقابلتك عن طريق اجتماع الفيديو لحساب وقياس احتياجات مشروعك بشكل صحيح.

العاملات

الوقت هو المال ، وعلى هذا النحو ، يمكن أن يؤدي التأخير إلى فقدان الدخل. ستتمكن من استيراد خزانة مطبخ ذات جودة عالية من الصين. تتيح لنا قدراتنا الإنتاجية الواسعة تصنيع تصميمات مخصصة و / أو تلبية الطلبات في الوقت المحدد. سيتم تعبئة خزائن مطبخك بتجميع مسطح ، أو يمكنك اختيار تسليمها من خلال تفضيل تغليف آخر حسب الحاجة. عند الطلب ، يمكن لموظفينا زيارة موقع العمل الخاص بمشروعك للمساعدة في التركيب والتجميع.

مساعدة التسليم

تأتي كل عملية تسليم مع قوائم تغليف شفافة ، والتي توضح العناصر التي تم تضمينها. يمكن أن يساعد ذلك في تسريع عملية التخليص الجمركي أثناء التسليم.

تجار الجملة

تحتاج إلى التعامل مع شخص ذي خبرة إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة الأرباح وتقليل النفقات. إن فرق المبيعات والإنتاج والتصميم لدينا موثوقة ومستقرة. نحن نفهم كيفية تجميع مغاسل الحمام الرائعة ، وخزائن المطبخ ، وخزائن / خزائن غرفة النوم. يمكننا القيام بذلك نيابة عنك بسعر الجملة باستخدام أحدث المعدات من ألمانيا. ثم نعتني بالخدمات اللوجستية للتصدير من أجل إيصال الحاويات إليك.

مستوى الإنتاج

لقد قمنا بتصدير حوالي 150,000 وحدة سنويًا على مدار العقد الذي كنا نعمل فيه. هذا يعطينا ميزة تنافسية!

المصممين

لقد جمعنا سمعة طيبة فيما يتعلق بجودة الخدمة. الحرفية المتطورة التي نضعها في خزائن الحمام ، وغرفة النوم ، والمطبخ لدينا "مُصممة حسب الطلب". تستخدم تصميمات الغرور للحمامات وخزائن المطبخ مواد حديثة وقوائم جاهزة كلاسيكية. يمكنك طلب خزائن المطبخ المصنوعة من الخشب الصلب والورنيش والقشرة والميلامين والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. بغض النظر عن ما يستلزمه مشروعك ، ستجد التشطيبات والمواد التي تحتاجها في مخزوننا.

تحسين مراقبة الجودة

يتم تمييز كل لوحة برمز QR. عند مسحه ضوئيًا ، سيكون لدينا المعلومات اللازمة لتصنيع طلبك ومراقبته وتجهيزه. لهذا السبب ، الخطأ البشري ليس مشكلة.

أسعار الجملة للخزائن المخصصة الميسرة التكلفة ليست الشيء الوحيد الذي تحصل عليه منا

ستتلقى مساعدة احترافية على الفور من خلال الموظفين الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية من البداية. سيقوم موظفونا ذوو الخبرة بإرشادك خلال عملية الطلب والإنتاج والشحن ، وبالطبع التسليم.
الدعم الفني
تستخدم خزانات HSM مواد ذات جودة عالية وبرامج إنتاج وآلات ألمانية على أعلى مستوى لصنع خزائن مطبخ جميلة ومتينة.
إنتاج المعدات
تفهم شركتنا تصدير البضائع بشكل أفضل من أي شخص آخر. يمكننا الرد على أي أسئلة لديك على الفور وإخبارك بكل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته. بمجرد تأكيد طلبك ، وإتمام الإيداع ، سنعتني بك من البداية إلى النهاية في هذه العملية. من هناك ، سيتم تعبئة طلبك بعناية قبل اتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة لتسليمه إليك. بمجرد اكتمال عملية التصنيع الأولية ، سنقدم لفريقك تعليمات التثبيت ، بالإضافة إلى أي وثائق ذات صلة بالتخليص الجمركي. سيتم أيضًا توفير تفاصيل الشحن ، حيث تختلف أوقات النقل من دولة إلى أخرى.
تجربة تصدير شاملة
نحن متخصصون في بناء خزانات عالية الجودة. سنقوم بإجراء التخصيصات حسب المواصفات الخاصة بك. سيتم إرسال طلبك إليك في الموعد المحدد. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أن السعر الذي تدفعه سيكون أرخص بكثير مما لو طلبت محليًا. لا يهم حجم طلبك - سنكون قادرين على توفيره. يحتوي مستودعاتنا على خمسة خطوط إنتاج مختلفة مستخدمة لتصوير PVC ، وحفر الفتحات ، والطلاء ، والقطع ، وربط الحافة. في المتوسط ​​، نصنع 5000 مجموعة مخصصة أو 8000 وحدة خزانة في الشهر. لا يمكن لأي من منافسينا أن يمنحك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي يمكننا القيام بها ، بقدر ما تذهب إليه مغاسل الحمام ، وخزائن / خزائن غرفة النوم ، وخزائن المطبخ.
السعة الإنتاجية
سيتم توفير الرسومات المفاهيمية ثنائية الأبعاد - وكذلك ثلاثية الأبعاد. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن إرسال مصمم إلى موقع عملك وأخذ قياسات دقيقة قبل طلب الكميات. قبل تصنيع طلبك وفقًا لمواصفاتك ، سيتم إعداد ترميز الطلب لتأكيد التفاصيل ذات الصلة.
التصميم والقياس
تقوم شركتنا بتسمية كل لوحة برمز QR ذي الصلة. يتيح لنا ذلك مسح القطع والحصول على التفاصيل التي نطلبها لطلبك. تساعد هذه الخطوة في تجاوز الخطأ البشري.
ضبط الجودة

حل وقفة واحدة خزائن المطبخ المخصصة

منزل
تصميم

أصبحت خزائن المطابخ HSM واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة للخزائن في الصين للأسباب التالية:

التسليم السريع

نحن مجهزون بشكل أفضل من أي شخص آخر للتعامل مع الطلبات من البداية إلى النهاية. نظرًا لخبرتنا الواسعة والتكنولوجيا الحديثة ، فقد تم تبسيط عملية التصنيع بأكملها. سوف تتلقى الكمية المناسبة من خطوط خزانة الملابس وخزائن الحمام / المطبخ. نحن نقدم أوقات تسليم سريعة ، بغض النظر عن البلد الذي تتواجد فيه.

نحن لا نقطع الطريق أمام فحوصات الجودة

تستخدم شركتنا برامج إنتاج دقيقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) عند أوامر التصنيع. تم وضع علامة على كل حزمة ولوحة ، مما يسمح لنا بمسح أكواد QR من أجل تتبع الإنتاج. من خلال الجمع بين كل جانب من جوانب عملية التصنيع بأكملها ، تمتلك شركتنا ما يلزم لخفض التكاليف والبقاء في الموعد المحدد. نتيجة لذلك ، سيتم استلام طلبك في الوقت المحدد وفقًا لمواصفاتك. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنك ستدفع أرخص سعر جملة ممكن.

تنافسية وأسعار منخفضة

أسعار الجملة التي نقدمها تنافسية بقدر ما تحصل عليها ، وعادة ما تكون بسعر أرخص بكثير مما قد يفرضه عليك مصنع الخزانة المحلي. سواء كنت مقاولًا أو مصممًا أو بانيًا ، فسوف نساعدك على تقليل تكاليف البناء ، مما يسمح لك بتحسين الأرباح. بصفتك موزعًا بالجملة أو مستوردًا لخطوط الإنتاج الراقية ، ستزيد من دخلك - كل ذلك لأنك اخترت أن تحصل على خزاناتك من خلالنا.

أنت على بعد نقرات قليلة من شراء خزائن المطبخ المخصصة من الصين

يرجى ملء المنطقة المميزة بعلامة *

إذا كان بإمكانك ملء المزيد من المعلومات ، فهذا هو الأفضل! ثم اترك الباقي لخبراء المطبخ لدينا.

About Us

cabinets from china

Are you interested in importing wholesale kitchen cabinets out of China?

HSM Kitchen Simplifies the Way You Save Money!

HSM is a team of professional designers, manufacturers, and exporters of quality wholesale kitchen/bathroom cabinets (as well as bedroom wardrobes), offering one-stop services with significant savings! More than 40 countries order from our wholesale catalog.

Play Video

China happens to be the largest market and exporter for different products. That is why most S&P 500 companies conduct business in China.

Why You Should Be Buying from China

Investors want to see returns when a lot of money is at stake – especially when construction is involved. Contractors expect building materials to be delivered on schedule the right way. High-end users expect functionality, beauty, and products that withstand the test of time. When you factor in your order’s cost – not to mention VAT, customs, and shipping charges – you will notice how much money you can save by placing an order with our company. Our export/import experts can answer any questions you have, no matter what country you are ordering from. Before placing an order from hsm, speak to us and learn how we can help you save thousands of dollars.

These Days, Chinese-manufactured Cabinets are Synonymous with Utility, Beauty, and Durability.

HSM works alongside the following

Builders

It would be quite convenient to have one resource that can help you save money, wouldn’t it? Thanks to our company, this isn’t a pipe dream! You’ll be able to order wholesale kitchen cabinets of high quality at a fraction of the cost that other manufacturers charge. Our professionals speak English fluently and can navigate you through each step in detail, allowing you to coordinate your order and import the things you need. The process of ordering quality cabinets could not be easier!

DESIGN AND MEASUREMENT

We provide drawings in 2D – as well as 3D – to simplify your project. Upon request, a designer can meet with you by video meeting in order to calculate and measure the needs of your project properly.
GET FREE QUOTE

Contractors

Time is money, and as such, a delay can result in a loss of income. You will be able to import a kitchen cabinet of high quality out of China. Our extensive production abilities let us manufacture customized designs and/or fulfill orders on time. Your kitchen cabinets will be packaged with flat assembly, or you can choose to have it delivered through another packaging preference as required. If requested, our staff can visit the job site of your project in order to assist with installation and assembly.

DELIVERY ASSISTANCE

Each delivery comes with transparent packaging lists, which clarifies which items are included. This can help expedite the customs clearance process during delivery.
GET FREE QUOTE

Wholesalers

You need to deal with somebody with experience if you want to increase profits and reduce expenses. Our sales, production, and design teams are reliable and stable. We understand how to put together gorgeous bathroom vanities, kitchen cabinets, and bedroom closets/wardrobes. We can do this for you at a wholesale cost with cutting-edge equipment from Germany. We then take care of export logistics in order to get containers over to you.

PRODUCTION LEVEL

We have exported about 150,000 units per year over the decade that we have been in business. That gives us a competitive edge!
GET FREE QUOTE

Designers

We have put together a strong reputation, as far as service quality goes. The high-end craftsmanship we put into our bathroom, bedroom, and kitchen cabinets are “made to order.” The vanity designs for bathrooms and kitchen cabinets utilize modern materials and classic standbys. You can order kitchen cabinets made of solid wood, lacquer, veneer, melamine, and UV. No matter what your project entails, you will find the finishes and materials you need in our inventory.

OPTIMIZE QUALITY CONTROL

Each panel is labeled with a QR code. Upon scanning it, we will have the information needed to manufacture, monitor, and prepare your order. Because of this, human error is a non-issue.
GET FREE QUOTE
%high end custom kitchen cabinets from China %HSM

Powerful Marketing Abilities

What does your project need? You can work alongside our designers, select one of our designs, or use your own. Our company uses German HOMAG equipment to fabricate cabinets with precision. Everything we work on comes with high-end craftsmanship.

Our massive workshop and factory measures in at over 355,000 ft.². Our company happens to be one of the biggest manufacturers of cabinets in China. In fact, none of our competitors can match the experience we have. We concentrate on quality SERVICE while offering you bulk production abilities centered around quality, precision, and detail. Our warehouse has five individual production lines used for PVC filming, hole drilling, lacquering, cutting, and edge banding. We are capable of delivering as many as 6000 custom sets or as much as 9000 cabinets each month.

Project Assistance

Our sales, production, and design staff provides you with top-of-the-line service and help throughout each stage of this process. Project brokers, construction design companies, builders, contractors, and developers worldwide recognize our professional standards, exemplary designs, and meticulous attentiveness. Allow us to help you if you have never ordered a kitchen cabinet from China before!

%high end custom kitchen cabinets from China %HSM
1
factory area
1 years
experience
1 +
export to different countries

Economical Cabinets Wholesale Prices Aren’t the Only Thing You Get from Us

Professional support

You will receive professional assistance promptly via English-speaking employees from the get-go. Our knowledgeable staff will navigate you through the process of ordering, production, shipping, and, of course, delivery.

Production of equipment

Our company uses materials of high quality, production software, and top-of-the-line German machinery to craft beautiful and sturdy kitchen cabinets.

Comprehensive export experience

Our company understands exporting goods better than anyone. We can answer any questions you have immediately and tell you everything you need to know. Once your order has been confirmed, and a deposit has been made, we will take care of you from start to finish of this process. From there, your order will be carefully packed up before we make arrangements to deliver it to you. Once the initial manufacturing process is completed, we will give your team installation instructions, in addition to any relevant documentation for customs clearances. Shipping details will also be provided, as transportation times differ per country.

Production capacity

Constructing high-quality cabinets is what we specialize in. We will make customizations as per your specifications. Your order will be sent to you punctually. Best of all, the price you pay will be significantly cheaper than if you ordered locally. It doesn’t matter how large your order is – we will be able to accommodate it. Our warehouse has five different production lines used for PVC filming, hole drilling, lacquering, cutting, and edge banding. On average, we manufacture 5000 custom sets or 8000 cabinet units per month. None of our competitors can give you the variety of options that we can, as far as bathroom vanities, bedroom wardrobes/closets, and kitchen cabinets go.

Design and measurement

Conceptual drawings in 2D – as well as 3D – will be provided. If desired, a designer can be sent to your job site and take precise measurements before quantities are ordered. Before your order is manufactured as per your specifications, an order markup will be prepared to confirm pertinent details.

Quality control

Our company labels every panel with a relevant QR code. This allows us to scan pieces and obtain the details we require for your order. This step helps bypass human error.

Buy Kitchen Cabinets One-Stop-Solution

Door Style

Cabinet Interiors

Countertops

HSM Kitchens is One of the Leading Chinese Manufacturers of Cabinets Because of the Following Reasons:

We don’t cut corners on quality checks

Our company uses precise production software in conjunction with ERP (enterprise resource planning) when manufacturing orders. Each package and panel is labeled, allowing us to scan QR codes for the sake of tracking production. By combining every facet of the entire manufacturing process, our company has what it takes to lower costs and remain on schedule. As a result, your order will be received on time as per your specifications. Best of all, you will pay the cheapest wholesale price possible.

Quick delivery

We are better equipped than anybody to handle orders from beginning to end. Because of our extensive experience and modern technology, the entire manufacturing process has been streamlined. You will receive the proper quantity of wardrobe lines and bathroom/kitchen cabinets. We offer fast delivery times, no matter what country you are in.

Competitive, low prices

The wholesale pricing we offer is as competitive as it gets, and usually at a rate that is much cheaper than what a local cabinet manufacturer would charge you. Whether you are a contractor, designer, or builder, we will help you minimize building costs, which allows you to optimize profits. As a wholesale distributor or importer of high-end product lines, you’ll increase your income – all because you chose to source your cabinets through us.

Want To Buy Custom Kitchen Cabinets From China?