خزائن المطبخ نمط

معاصر KITCHEN

تتمثل أكبر ميزات المطبخ المعاصر في بساطته ومظهره العصري. يتم الاحتفاظ بالديكور في حده الأدنى من أجل جعل المساحات أكثر وضوحًا وعصرية. الصيانة والتنظيف بسيطة إلى حد ما ، ويبدو محيط المطبخ طبيعيًا ومريحًا.

غير رسمية المطبخ

يدمج أسلوب المطبخ غير الرسمي الميزات المعاصرة والتقليدية ، ويحقق التوازن الصحيح بين الأناقة والاسترخاء. يميل المظهر الكلاسيكي والخطوط البسيطة إلى الإشادة على نطاق واسع. يتركز هذا النوع من الإعداد بشكل أكبر على تخصيص المساحة ، فضلاً عن تفاصيلها المتناغمة.

تقليدي المطبخ خزائن

تتميز خصائص المطبخ التقليدي بأنها موحدة وناضجة وعملية. المكان غني بالتاريخ وواسع جدًا. إنه يتخلى عن الميزات الفاخرة والمرهقة ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، يجمع بين عناصر من أنماط مختلفة. إنها تستخدم القابلية للمقارنة كنوع من الدليل ، والتأكيد على الطبيعة ، وبالتالي خلق أسلوب مريح ومريح.

منزل
تصميم

خيارات جاهزة للتجميع والمجمعة مسبقًا

لتسهيل التثبيت ، سيتم لصق كل لوحة تتلقاها بملصق ، والذي سيشير إلى رقم الخزانة ذات الصلة واسم المكون. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار طلب الخزائن المُجمَّعة مسبقًا. من خلال هذا الخيار ، سيتم تثبيت جميع الخزانات والملحقات قبل الشحن. سيحمل هذا الخيار تكاليف إضافية للتجميع وسيتكبد أيضًا تكاليف شحن إضافية. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام خدمة التجميع الخاصة بنا ، فيرجى استشارة قبل تقديم الطلب.

kitchen cabinets style

CONTEMPORARY KITCHEN

The biggest features of a contemporary kitchen are its simplicity and modern look. The decor is kept to a minimum for the sake of making spaces more clear and fashionable. Maintenance and cleaning are fairly straightforward, and the kitchen’s surroundings come across as natural and comfortable.

casual kitchen

A casual kitchen style integrates contemporary and traditional features, striking the right balance between refinement and relaxation. The classic appearance and simple lines tend to be praised widely. This type of setting is centered more on a space’s individualization, as well as its harmonious details.

traditional kitchen Cabinets

Traditional kitchen’s characteristics are standardized, mature, and pragmatic. The setting is rich with history and quite spacious. It abandons luxurious and cumbersome features, and instead, combines elements of various styles. It uses comparability as a sort of guide, emphasizing naturalness, thereby creating a style that is relaxed and comfortable.

house
customize

Ready-to-Assemble and Pre-Assembled options

To facilitate your installation, each panel you receive will be affixed with a sticker, which will indicate the relevant cabinet number and component name. You can also choose to order pre-assembled cabinets. By this option, all cabinets and accessories will be installed before shipment. This option will charge additional costs for assembly and will also incur additional shipping costs. If you want to use our assembly service, please consult before placing an order.